Service and Support

WESTERN REGION:

Tom Humphreys, Western Regional Manager 267.767.7029 thomas.humphreys@miltonroy.com

Patrick Guidry, Application Engineer 215.441.2735 guidryp@miltonroy.com

 

CENTRAL REGION:

R. Paul Horspool, Central Regional Manager 913.747.8282 paul.horspool@miltonroy.com

Brittany Roland, Application Engineer 215.293.0437  brittany.roland@miltonroy.com

 

CANADIAN REGION:

Chris Nantau, Canadian Sales Manager 519.300.5992  chris.nantau@accudyneindustries.com 

Cliff Homewood,  Application Engineer 215.441.7817 clifton.homewood@miltonroy.com

 

NORTHEASTERN REGION:

Darren Brissette, Northeastern Regional Manager 267.495.6156 darren.brissette@miltonroy.com

Cliff Homewood,  Application Engineer 215.441.7817 clifton.homewood@miltonroy.com

 

SOUTHEASTERN REGION:

Jeff Ives, Southeastern Regional Manager 267.767.4722 jeff.ives@miltonroy.com

Debbie Cunningham, Application Engineer 215.441.7846 deborah.cunningham@miltonroy.com

 

LATIN AMERICA REGION:

David Urena, Latin American Regional Manager 305.798.6866 durena@miltonroy.com

Patrick Guidry, Application Engineer 215.441.2735 guidryp@miltonroy.com

 

SOUTHERN REGION:

Kenny Louque, Southern Regional Manager 337.849.3303 kenny.louque@miltonroy.com

Debbie Cunningham, Application Engineer 215.441.7846 deborah.cunningham@miltonroy.com

 

SOUTHERN TEXAS:

Stew Shaffer, South Texas Regional Manager, Industrials 936.900.9558 stewart.shaffer@miltonroy.com

Debbie Cunningham, Application Engineer 215.441.7846 deborah.cunningham@miltonroy.com 

 

GLOBAL LOCATIONS